Committee Co-Chairs, Education
   Steven J. Goetsch, Ph.D.
   Marianne Plunkett, M.S.


Committee Co-Chairs, Membership
   Phillip Chow, M.S.

   Margaret Barker, M.S.


Committee Chair, Professional and Regulatory Affairs
   Melissa Martin, M.S.


Committee Co-Chairs, Awards and Nomination
   Grace Kim, Ph.D.

   Melissa Martin, M.S.

   Steve Goetsch, Ph.D.


Committee Chair, Diagnostic Medical Physics
   Chris Cagnon, Ph.D.


Committee Chair, Electronic Media
   Nzhde Agazaryan, Ph.D.


Committee Co-Chairs, Regulatory
   Melissa Martin, M.S.

   Jessica Clements, M.S.




Print Print | Sitemap
© AAPM-SCC - Nzhde Agazaryan