We advance the science, education and professional practice of medical physics.





2017 Norm Baily Awards Meeting 


Date: Tuesday May 9, 2017 



UCLA J.D. Morgan Athletic Center - Press Room



Mike Cambell, MS
21st Century Oncology
Bette Blankenship, M.S.
President Elect
Sharp Healthcare, San Diego
Nzhde Agazaryan, PhD
Past President
UCLA School of Medicine
Laura I Cervino, PhD
UCSD School of Medicine
Varun Sehgal, PhD
Secretary Elect
UCI School of Medicine
Daniel J Scanderbeg, PhD
UCSD School of Medicine
Phillip Chow, M.S.
Treasurer Elect
UCLA Health System
Genevieve N Wu, PhD
National Board Representative
Print Print | Sitemap
© AAPM-SCC - Nzhde Agazaryan